Things That Tweet: Me

It only felt right after attending Chris Moore’s BCM112 guest lecture on social media interactions and ties to really pull my socks up and put some real effort into my Twitter connection making. As such I’ve made every effort to strengthen these bindings to social fabric by actually utilizing the service that twittercounter.com and other services mocked me for shunning!

montage

Heck yeah! Social ties!

montage1I’m repentant! I’ve reformed! Ties have been made! I thorough expect to the in the circle of that graph at the start of next week!

2 comments

  1. harrybrandonuow · May 21, 2015

    Nice little post.
    Could be improved with a few links to the weeks readings or even links of your own.
    I found these to be really useful
    http://www.adweek.com/socialtimes/10-ways-to-build-a-large-quality-following-on-twitter/453782
    http://www.forbes.com/sites/dorieclark/2013/09/24/how-to-dramatically-increase-your-twitter-following/

    Like

Leave a Reply

